Testimonials from Byonics Customers

If you have been impressed with Byonics products or service, please share your comments here.

Name:
Callsign:
Comments:
SPAM-bot Stopper: - Just type in the number 123 here.

If you were not completely satisfied with your Byonics experience, please let us know!

Lars Boman - SM6HOC (2013-12-15)
I'm very satisfied with TinyTrak3+. I have had it on a couple of radios and no problem. It has been with us and the caravan, in Italy and Croatia with no problem.
peter chapman - ZL3JC (2013-12-05)
thank you very much for the MT-8000FA, I are having a lot of fun with it.Thank you again.
Bill Kretschmer - N2KNL (2013-11-21)
I recently purchased a Micro-Trak RTG FA, GPS, Antenna Combo and it works great. My amateur radio friend purchased his at the 2013 Dayton Hamfest Byonics booth. It's still working great. Cheers to your products! 73 Bill N2KNL & Elaine KB1VAJ http://www.radiotimeline.com/stormtracker.htm
Andy Taylor - 2E0GPU (2013-10-06)
The TT4 is a brilliant piece of kit. Kit easy to build, and works really well. Thank you!
Ira Stacey - VO1IRA (2013-09-22)
I recently purchased the TinyPack for installing to the Davis Weather Station to stream weather data. At first I was skeptical if it would ever work however after a week of brain storming I can say it is now working great and lives up to what Byonics has stated. Great work guys for providing compact and affordable items that can do the job one should want.
Ira Stacey - VO1IRA (2013-09-21)
Have the TT$ hooked to my Kenwood D710 and Avmap Geosat 6 works great for sending messages. Could use some help from anyone who has a Tinypack and the Davis Vantage Pro2 for APRS weather reporting, can't get it to work yet need some insight on programming the Tinypack and Davis.
Jake Jacobs - k5WTA (2013-08-05)
I have three RTGs in different cars, including a smart car and one in the motor home. One TT3 in my truck and two TT3s on the shelf. Just love them, I also run K4SIX-1 digi, Thanks for a wonderful product.
Andy B - 2E0EBR (2013-07-20)
Thought I had a problem with my Micro-Trak nearly 2 years after buying it. Shipped it to Byron who tested it, couldn't find a fault but shipped it back FOC .... Receiving service and support like that is indeed a rare commodity mow-a-days and echoes comments made by others ..... thanks again Byron
Dave - NG5E (2013-04-26)
I've been using MT-AIO in my airplane for a year or so now. Very simple to use and works flawless... can't say enough about customer support either!
John - K4AG (2013-04-14)
I've had a WX Trak in a solar powered wx station for 10 years and it works great, never had any issues with it. Check out K4AG-3 on www.aprs.fi
Geoff - VA6TAC (2013-04-13)
I have the RTG unit with V3 antenna & 10 watt transmiiter / GPS combo. Excellent deal. My programming questions about telemetry were promptly answered by email & I'm hitting digipeaters according to APRS.fi with "good path" & never had any issue. PS the V# antenna also works GREAT for your HT if it has a NMO connector.. 5 star rating
andy - 9H1XD-7 (2013-03-26)
MICRO-TRAK SMT. EXCELLENTLY SMALL,USED PORTABLE WITH YAESU VX2 MICRO HAND HELD.REGULAR CONTACT WITH 9H1US WX/TRACKING. WILL MOD TO USE WITH FT8800 FOR ROCKY TERRAIN.
Severino Mastracci - YV5OF (2013-03-24)
Excellent equipment, practical for fixed stations, mobile or projects Positioning System (APRS). Now I'm working on implementing a Digi with a TT-4 and experimenting with the TT-3.
Graham Wratten - G6MAR (2013-03-07)
The TT4, GPS and associated cables arrived safely in the UK in under a week.
Pete - G8OQG (2013-02-13)
MT AIO arrived in good time , now to find the time to play !
NEWER TESTIMONIALS | OLDER TESTIMONIALS